This Week in our Parish

Monday, November 23

7:00 am - Misa Español

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am -English Mass

Tuesday, November 24

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am—English Mass

7:00 pm—Misa Español

7:30pm-9:00pm– Adoration to the Blessed Sacrament (English) & online live (YouTube)

Wednesday, November 25

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am—English Mass

5:30pm-6:30pm– Confessions

7:00 pm—Misa Español

7:30pm-9:00pm—Adoration to the Blessed

Sacrament (Spanish ) & en linea (Youtube )

Thursday, November 26

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

9:00am - Thanksgiving Mass English

11:00 am- Misa de Acción de Gracias

Friday, November 27

7:00 am - Misa Español

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am -English Mass


Saturday, November 28

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am -English Mass

4:00-4:45– Confessions

5:00pm—English Mass

7:00pm– Misa Español

Sunday, November 29

8:00 am— English

10:00 am—English

12:00 pm—Español

2:00 pm—Español

4:00 pm Portuguese: 2º e 4º domingo do mês


Monday, November 30

7:00 am - Misa Español

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am -English Mass

Tuesday, December 01

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am—English Mass

7:00 pm—Misa Español

7:30pm-9:00pm– Adoration to the Blessed Sacrament (English) & online live (YouTube)

Wednesday, December 02

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am—English Mass

5:30pm-6:30pm– Confessions

7:00 pm—Misa Español

7:30pm-9:00pm—Adoration to the Blessed

Sacrament (Spanish ) & en linea (Youtube )

Thursday, December 03

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am—English Mass

5:30- 6:30 - Confessions

7:00 pm—Misa Español


Friday, December 04

7:00 am - Misa Español

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am -English Mass


Saturday, December 05

7:30 am Holy Rosary - Bilingual

8:00 am -English Mass

4:00-4:45– Confessions

5:00pm—English Mass

7:00pm– Misa Español

Sunday, December 06

8:00 am— English

10:00 am—English

12:00 pm—Español

2:00 pm—Español

4:00 pm Portuguese: 2º e 4º domingo do mês