This Week in our Parish

Friday, April 16

7:00am - Misa (Español)

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00 am - Mass (English)

Saturday, April 17

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00am - Mass (English)

4:00pm– 4:45pm— Confessions/Confesiones

5:00pm– Mass (English)

7:00pm– Misa (Español)

Sunday, April 18

8:00 am - Mass (English)

10:00am - Mass ( English)

12:00 pm - Misa (Español)

2:00 pm - Misa (Español)

4:00 pm - Missa em Portugues


Monday, April 19

7:00am - Misa (Español)

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00 am - Mass (English)

Tuesday, April 20

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00am - Mass (English)

7:00pm - Misa ( Español)

7:30pm-9:00pm– Adoration to the Blessed

Sacrament (English) & online live (YouTube)

Wednesday, April 21

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00 am - Mass (English)

5:30pm-6:30pm - Confessions / Confesiones

7:00 pm - Misa (Español)

7:30pm-9:00pm– Adoración al Santísimo Sacramento

(Español) & en vivo por (YouTube)

Thursday, April 22

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00am - Mass (English)

7:00pm - Misa ( Español)

Friday, April 23

7:00am - Misa (Español)

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00 am - Mass (English)

Saturday, April 24

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00am - Mass (English)

4:00pm– 4:45pm— Confessions/Confesiones

5:00pm– Mass (English)

7:00pm– Misa (Español)

Sunday, April 25

8:00 am - Mass (English)

10:00am - Mass ( English)

12:00 pm - Misa (Español)

2:00 pm - Misa (Español)

4:00 pm - Portuguese: 2º e 4º domingo do mês