This Week in our Parish

Friday, September 30

7:00 am—Misa ( Español)

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00 am - Mass (English)

Saturday, October 01

8:00am– Mass ( English)

4:00pm– 4:45– Confessions/ Confesiones

5:00pm– Mass ( English)

7:00pm– Misa (Español)

Sunday, October 02

8:00 am - Mass (English)

10:00am - Mass ( English)

12:00pm - Misa (Español)

2:00pm - Misa (Español)

4:00pm - Portuguese: 2º e 4º domingo do mês


Monday, October 03

7:00 am—Misa ( Español)

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00 am - Mass (English)

Tuesday, October 04

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00 am - Mass (English)

7:00pm - Misa (Español)

7:30pm –9:00pm– Adoration to the Blessed Sacrament( English) & online live ( YouTube)

Wednesday, October 05

8:00 am - Mass (English)

5:30-6:30pm-Confessions /Confesiones

7:00pm - Misa (Español)

7:30pm-9:00pm– Adoración al Santisimo

Sacramento en vivo por (YouTube)

Thursday, October 06

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00 am - Mass (English)

7:00pm - Misa (Español)

Friday, October 07

7:00 am—Misa ( Español)

7:30am - Holy Rosary (Bilingual)

8:00 am - Mass (English)

Saturday, October 08

8:00am– Mass ( English)

4:00pm– 4:45– Confessions/ Confesiones

5:00pm– Mass ( English)

7:00pm– Misa (Español)

Sunday, October 09

8:00 am - Mass (English)

10:00am - Mass ( English)

12:00pm - Misa (Español)

2:00pm - Misa (Español)

4:00pm - Portuguese: 2º e 4º domingo do mês