This Week in our Parish

This Week in Our Parish

Esta semana en nuestra

Parroquia

Friday, July 12

8:00 am Mass (English)

8:30 am to 10:30 am - Eucharistic Adoration/Adoración del Santísimo

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm - Eucharistic Adoration

6:30 pm - Rosary

7:00pm Mass - (English)

Saturday, July 13

4:00 pm to 4:45 pm - Confession/Confesiones

5:00 pm Mass

7:00 pm Misa

Sunday, July 14

8:00 am Mass

10:00 am Mass

12:00 pm Misa

2:00 pm Misa

4:00 pm Missa

Monday, July 15

8:00 am Mass - Chapel (English)

8:30am to 10:30am - Eucharistic Adoration/ Adoración del Santísimo

Tuesday, July 16

8:00 am Mass - Chapel (English)

8:30am to 10:30am - Eucharistic Adoration/ Adoración del Santísimo

5:00 pm Legion of Mary Meeting

7:00 pm Misa - Capilla (Español)

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm - Eucharistic Adoration /Adoración del Santísimo

7:00 pm Ensayo de Coro de 12pm - St. Cecilia

7:00 pm Cub Scout Pack– Parish Hall

Wednesday, July 17

8:00 am Mass (English)

8:30 am to 10:30 am - Eucharistic Adoration/ Adoración del Santísimo

6:30 pm Rosary & Novena

Our Mother of Perpetual Help

7:00 pm Misa - Capilla (Español)

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm - Eucharistic Adoration/ Adoración del Santísimo

Thursday, July 18

8:00 am Mass - (English)

8:30 am to 10:30 am - Eucharistic Adoration/ Adoración del Santísimo

7:00 pm Misa - Capilla (Español)

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm - Eucharistic Adoration/ Adoración del Santísimo

7:00 pm Jóvenes Adultos - St. Cecilia Room

7:00 pm Coro de Niño's - Holy Family Room

7:30 pm Grupo de Oración - Parish Hall

Friday, July 19

8:00 am Mass (English)

8:30 am to 10:30 am - Eucharistic Adoration/ Adoración del Santísimo

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm - Eucharistic Adoration

7:00pm Mass - (English)

Saturday, July 20

4:00 pm to 4:45 pm - Confession/Confesiones

5:00 pm Mass

7:00 pm Misa

Sunday, July 21

8:00 am Mass

10:00 am Mass

12:00 pm Misa

2:00 pm Misa